Fiserv Premier® Consultants at Peak Consulting LLC

As a team, we are passionate about working with clients to maximize their core software investment. PEAK consultants draw from over 9,000 hours of onsite experience, with banks of varying sizes, to deliver best in class solutions all across the nation. Our Fiserv Premier® Consultants specialize in efficiency analysis, training, conversions, project management and revenue growth.

Brent Reynolds Peak Consulting

BRENT REYNOLDS

PRESIDENT | DIRECTOR OF CONSULTING

402-440-4649
101 Locust Street Ste 100
Hickman, NE 68372
brent.reynolds@peakconsultingllc.com

Cole Anderson Peak Consulting

COLE ANDERSON

EVP | LOAN CONSULTING DIRECTOR

402-266-1440
101 Locust Street Ste 100
Hickman, NE 68372
cole.anderson@peakconsultingllc.com

Christine Mollhoff Peak Consulting

CHRISTINE "CHRISTY" MOLLHOFF

AVP | DEPOSIT CONSULTING DIRECTOR

101 Locust Street Ste 100
Hickman, NE 68372
christine.mollhoff@peakconsultingllc.com

Nick Nepper Peak Consulting

NICK NEPPER

TECHNICAL ARCHITECT | CERTIFIED NINTEX RPA EXPERT

402-943-9792
101 Locust Street Ste 100
Hickman, NE 68372
nick@peakconsultingllc.com

Dan Bontrager Peak Consulting

DAN BONTRAGER

LEAD TECHNICAL RESOURCE

101 Locust Street Ste 100
Hickman, NE 68372
Dan@peakconsultingllc.com

Brandy Nielson Peak Consulting

BRANDY NIELSON

MARKETING MANAGER

402-560-0997
101 Locust Street Ste 100
Hickman, NE 68372
brandy.nielson@peakconsultingllc.com

Maureen Murray Executive Assistant

MAUREEN MURRAY

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

101 Locust Street Ste 100
Hickman, NE 68372
Maureen.white@peakconsultingllc.com

Alyssa Bartels

ALYSSA BARTELS

TECHNICAL ARCHITECT

402-525-3893
101 Locust Street Ste 100
Hickman, NE 68372
alyssa@peakconsultingllc.com